Latest News

NAFCO 2006

We're delighted to be representing Denmark at the North Atlantic Fiddle Convention at the Elphinstone Institute in Aberdeen, Scotland. The dates are July 26 - 30, 2006.


Upcoming Events

Friday, March 17, 2006 20:00 St. Patrick's party, Copenhagen

We'll be performing with Sussie B. Nielsen as the Tholstrup Trio, as each of us has won the Danish-Irish Society Tholstrup award. Sussie and Ditte will also be performing with Flax in Bloom.


Saturday, May 13, 2006 20:00 Memorial Theatre, Barry, Wales

Recent Events

Saturday, February 11, 2006 0:00 Petruskirche, Berlin, Germany
Friday, February 10, 2006 20:00 Historische Spinnerei Gartetal, Gottingen, Germany
Sunday, August 28, 2005 17:00 FMS Tent. Tønder Festival
Tuesday, July 19, 2005 21:30 FOLKEST piazza della Chiesa, Bonzicco di Dignano ,ITALY
Monday, July 18, 2005 21:30 FOLKEST piazza S. Margherita, Spilumbergo ITALY

Friday, July 15, 2005 21:00 Loppen, Christiania

Bornholm Special Evening - we'll be sharing the stage with a variety of musicians from Bornholm.


Saturday, June 18, 2005 22:00 Vesterbro Festival, Halmtorvet, Copenhagen

Saturday, June 4, 2005 21:00 Bartof Cafe, Frederiksberg

Sunday, May 15, 2005 20:00 Parole & Musica, Palazzo Grimaldi, Modica, Sicily

Saturday, May 14, 2005 20:00 Classica & Dintorni Festival, Auditorium Università, Cantania, Sicily

Friday, April 22, 2005 21:00 Halkaer Kro

We're sharing the bill with the John Wright Band


Saturday, April 9, 2005 19:30 Eastgate Arts Centre, Peebles, Scotland

with Inge Thomson. (box office: 01721 725777)


Friday, April 8, 2005 20:00 East Kilbride Arts Center

with Inge Thomson, (box office: 01355 261000)


Thursday, April 7, 2005 13:00 Rootin Aboot Festival,The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, Scotland

with Inge Thomson. We'll also be giving a workshop at 15:00. (box office: 01224 642230)


Wednesday, April 6, 2005 20:00 Inverness Town House, Inverness Scotland

with Inge Thomson. (Eden Court box office: 01463 234234)


Tuesday, April 5, 2005 20:30 An Tobar Arts Centre, Mull, Scotland

with Inge Thomson. (box office: 01688 302211)


Saturday, March 19, 2005 19:30 Islands Brygge Kulturhus, Danish Irish Society St. Patricks party

Friday, February 18, 2005 20:00 Strib Winter Festival